We are happy to see you for a new season full of fun and with plenty of activities!

Committee members for 2017

Title Contact
President Vacant
VP & Webmaster Stéphane Denault
VP Facilities Robert Nickless
Treasurer Laura Campbell
Secretary Vacant
Staff Liaison Tamara Torassian
Communication Silvia Cademartori
Registration Karina Patricio
Meet Manager Vacant
Hiring, Clothing & Trophies Kirsten Scheede
Social Sheila Dunwoodie
Leaders Antonia Tsafatinos
Competition Coordinators Brodie Gage
Ian Campbell
Canteen Director Vacant

Interested in helping out? Click here to see what we do.

WordPress theme: Kippis 1.15