We are happy to see you for a new season full of fun and with plenty of activities!

Committee members for 2019

Title Contact
President Robert Nickless
VP Facilities & Webmaster Vacant
Secretary Vacant 
Treasurer Ian Campbell
Communication Sophie Lepage
Staff Liaison Tamara Torassian
Social Sheila Dunwoodie
Registration Vacant
Meet Manager Trish Caron
Hiring & Clothing Kirsten Scheede
Clothing & Trophies  Jennifer 
Leaders Antonia Tsafatinos
Canteen Director Maryse Mallouk

Interested in helping out? Click here to see what we do.

WordPress theme: Kippis 1.15